Schedule

2018 Tournament & Outing Schedule

May 20-Sunday – Highland Men’s Club Early Bird

June 9-Saturday – Ladies City @ Highland Park

June 9-Saturday – First Round Men’s City @ Mason City Country Club

June 10-Sunday – Second Round Men’s City @ Highland Park

June 12-Tuesday – Junior Golf Begins @ 12:30 PM

June 16-Saturday – Tall Boy Classic

June 17-Sunday – Highland Park Father/Son/Daughter Tournament

July 7-Saturday – Cerwinsae Outing

July 8-Sunday – Highland Amateur

July 14-Saturday – Men’s Season Pass Championship

July 17-Tuesday – Van Meter Outing

July 18-Wednesday – Community College Trustees Outing

July 28-Saturday – Cousins Outing

July 29-Sunday – Curries Outing

Aug 11-Saturday – Tailgaters Outing

Aug 14-Tuesday – Men’s Senior Amateur

Aug 16-Thursday – **Ladies Club 4 Gal Best Shot

Aug 19-Sunday – **4 Person 8 Inch Cup

Aug 25-Saturday – River City Cup @ Highland Park

Aug 26-Sunday – **Highland 2 Person Best Shot

Sept 20-Thursday – Cargill Outing

Sept 23-Sunday – **Highland 1 Person Best Shot

**Denotes Cash Payout